Customer Reviews

I loved my celebration stadium at my 50th Bday, and would like to share some pictures. It accommodated all 50 candles, and the display was beautifully designed next to my cake.  It was wonderful to blow out all 50 candles while keeping my cake intact.

Sep 21, 2020   D.V. / Pennsylvania

The Celebration Stadium is absolutely beautiful! Easy, clean and classy!!!  A great invention!! Thank you!  Sep 20, 2020   C.B. / Minnesota

This is a great piece to have! Great workmanship. It was truly “icing on the cake” for our 40th & 60th celebration. Beautiful piece. I was proud to display this behind our cake.  Sep 13, 2020   S.G. / Texas

Beautiful item-- can't wait to use it to celebrate a 50th B-Day!  Sep 8, 2020   M.V. / Wisconsin

Perfect for our 75th celebration! The candle stand is a hard material and definitely reusable and the candles are a very nice quality. The first candle wasn't totally melted away by the time I got to number 75! They all burned slowly. Just a great idea for that special bday.   Aug 31, 2020    S.L. /  Washington

 This picture is priceless -- the stadium really made the celebration.   Aug 30, 2020   K.L. / Ohio

Easy to put together. Nice way to store in shipping package. Well worth the money for a 90th birthday.   Aug 5, 2020   M.B. / Florida

This is AWESOME! I can't wait to use it for my father's 90th birthday in September... It arrived super fast -- thank you for that!   Aug 3, 2020    L.N.  / California

Thank you for the beautiful Celebration Stadium!  It helped make the celebration extra special 😊❤️   Jul 13, 2020   M.R. / Minnesota

Love it! Very popular at party. Thank You!  Jul 13, 2020   S.F. / Texas

I recently purchased a Birthday Celebration-in-a-box for my girlfriend’s 50th birthday. The pandemic has changed everyone’s plans, so I was really struggling with gift ideas as she can be difficult to shop for at times. I was doing some research on gift ideas during the pandemic when I came upon your company. Immediately I fell in love with this product and decided to purchase it for her. Your product is such a step up from the typical birthday cake presentation, that I could resist getting it. The package arrived yesterday (two days earlier than expected which was impressive). I am happy to say that my girlfriend LOVED the gift!!!  June 28, 2020  T.J. / Pennsylvania

Showcased our dad’s cake beautifully, and made such a wonderful memory. Great packaging, delivery speed, and customer service! Thank you!  Mar 1, 2020    L.N.  / Virginia

Thank you for such a fantastic addition to our party!  Feb 7, 2020    M.R.  / Tennessee

My Grandma was so surprised and laughed seeing 90 candles for her 90th birthday. She said she has never seen something like the candle stadium nor ever even though of such a thing. It was awesome and great fun to end the birthday celebrations by walking the stadium out to her. THANKS!    Dec 28, 2019   M.K. / California 

The stadium is awesome and was a big hit at my moms 80th birthday celebrating!

Nov 16, 2019     J.A. / Texas

This celebration candles stand makes any plain cake looks grand! I got lots of compliments.   Nov 10, 2019  N.K. / Minnesota

I love my celebration stadium!  It takes singing Happy Birthday to another level!!!  Oct 28, 2019  L.M. / Texas

Loved it!

Oct 27, 2019  R. Z. / North Carolina

This was the perfect item to display 100 candles for my Grandma’s 100th birthday party! Can’t wait to use it again.   Oct 20, 2019   S.L. / Indiana

Loved celebrating my grandmothers 80th surprise birthday party with the Celebration Stadium! Everyone wanted one and it added a great touch to the memorable day! She won’t forget it! Also the customer service is great!  Oct 8, 2019    H.M. / South Carolina

I love this stadium!

Sep 23, 2019    C.B.  /  California

We ordered it special for my father-in-law's 75th birthday in July. His one wish was to have 75 candles on his cake, and well, the Celebration Stadium allowed us to make his wish come true safely and with a lot more flair.  We plan on keeping it in the family and using it for all the milestone (or not) birthdays. It really added to the celebration and was a cool surprise since none of our guests had seen such a thing before! It will be our new tradition.    Aug 28, 2019  D.B.  /  Illinois

We just wanted to share with you how everyone raved about the celebration stadium at Mike’s 70th birthday.  Jun 25, 2019  R.A.  /  Kansas

Celebration Stadium was the highlight at our ladies lunch to celebrate two birthdays. 

Jun 5, 2019  C.I.  /  Wisconsin

It was so gratifying to see the joy on my dad's face as he watched us light 90 candles for him at his country western birthday party.   May 7, 2019  K.M.  /  Iowa

Fast response and nice. I loved my candle holder. It's adjustable. At first, I was worried about the heart because it was for a guy's birthday, but it's totally versatile.   Mar 23, 2019  I.M.  /  Hawaii

Will be using this for a surprise 85th birthday party next Saturday!  Fully expect it to be a great hit. Very much appreciate the way it was packaged.  And just love the concept!!  Already planning to use at another milestone family party in a few months. 

Mar 22, 2019     D.D. / Arkansas

So happy that I purchased the Celebration Stadium, it was perfect for my husband's 50th birthday celebration!   Jan 1, 2019   T.O. / Connecticut

Nov 28, 2018   M.E. / Oklahoma

We had so much fun on my mom’s birthday with Celebration Stadium outside around the pool!  May 22, 2018   S.B. / Minnesota

I thought this was brilliant and it was fun getting my friends to help me blow out all 50 -- I mean 49.

May 4, 2018   M.E. / New York

Adorable and love it! Unique, fun and memorable!! 

May 3, 2018   K.S. / Minnesota

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

©2020 by Celebration Stadium LLC